February 23, 2024
Hi welcome to my first blog. Yeah I'll do this in comic sans its fun.

So I am not too sure how often I will update this but I will go for once a week. I would love to do a daily one but I know that I am just going to forget one of these times.

I had a pretty good week with some cool things ive been doing. Last week I shaved my head and it feels super weird. I had sort of long hair but I never really liked it and I felt for the past few years I need a restart. I look silly af but it's an investment becasue I'll look great by summer.

Also this week I got a 35mm film camera. I don't know what attracted me to buy one I just saw some photos taken on them and I thought it would be a fun new thing to try out. The dude on ebay I bought from took forever to send the camera I should have had it weeks ago but it did come and it is a lot of fun. I also like the idea of this website hosting some of the photos I take if they are cool.

Lately I really haven't been doing what I want to do in my life. The swim season is pretty rough and I'm glad that ended because I now feel like I have my life back. I used to love playing Team Fortress 2 and I am getting back into it and I really forgot how great the game was. I cant put it into words how freeing it feels when swimming is over. I am glad that I can get back into my hobbies and find new things to do.

This week also had some good football games. Yesterday I watched Roma vs Feyenoord europa league and the penalty shootout at the end was amazing I might even link it. The MLS season also started this week. My favorite MLS team is Philadelphia I don't really know how this season is going to go. Our team is going to be very similar to the one we had last year. The new kits look sick tho. There are some good games this weekend I think the efl cup final is on sunday its Chelsea vs Liverpool. I think everyone knows who is going to win that but I don't think its completely over for Chelsea. They are the team that just sometimes locks in and they could do that here.

So yeah thats all I have to write about right now. I am not sure if this is how I will write all of these but now I got more work to do for this website as of writing this I don't even have the mainpage for the blog done.